It means your trade is still being processed and is taking a little longer than usual. You'll see a status such as processing while it completes. There's nothing you need to do — the app updates automatically once it is processed.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article